Case Zone

RUSSIAN INVESTMENT FORUM CASE ZONE –

is a special discussion platform within the exhibition space where participants are given the opportunity to present their innovative projects to potential investors for further development and participate in open dialogues with heads of subjects of the Russian Federation and leaders of the investment community.

The Case Zone 2020 programme of the Russian Investment Forum can be found in the special section of the site.

The acceptance of applications for the presentation of investment projects within the framework of pitch sessions of the Case Zone - 2020 is open.

You can submit an application for consideration until January 26, 2020 by filling out a form:



For more information on participation options, please contact:

Anna Shustikova,
Exhibition Projects Directorate
 anna.shustikova@roscongress.org


OUTCOMES OF THE 2019 CASE ZONE

In 2019, the Case Zone of the Forum was attended by nearly 1000 participants; over 100 speakers and experts took part in the Case Zone business programme; 11 investment projects in such sectors of the economy as fuel and energy, industry, infrastructure, high tech in medicine, public-private partnership and tourism, while 2 projects found their potential investors right at the Case Zone venue. Specialists from the Expert RA rating agency presented the map of economic health of the Russian regions, which reflects competitive advantages in the context of opportunities and preferences for investors. Meetings with the heads of the Russian regions in the open dialogue format and the discussion between leaders of the investment community on 2019 trends were also held.

The program of the Case Zone 2019 can be found here.

Following your requests, the Roscongress Foundation plans to make the Case Zone business programme even more intense and useful for participants and partners who want to effectively increase their presence at the Russian Investment Forum in 2020.


Thank you for your interest!

Acceptance of applications for the presentation of investment projects in the framework of the pitch session of the Сase Zone 2020 has ended on 26 January 2020.

Get it on App Store Get it on Google Play

Materials on the website may only be used with written permission from the Roscongress Foundation or the corresponding copyright holder.
The use of any services to automatically extract information from the website without the express permission of the Roscongress Foundation is prohibited.

You can find out about the rules of using materials on the website here.

You can find out about the privacy policy here.

Кейс-зона

КЕЙС-ЗОНА РОССИЙСКОГО ИНВЕСТИЦИОННОГО ФОРУМА –

специальная дискуссионная площадка в рамках выставочного пространства, где участники имеют возможность презентовать свои инвестиционные проекты потенциальным инвесторам с целью их дальнейшей реализации, а также встретиться в формате открытого диалога с главами субъектов Российской Федерации и лидерами инвестиционного сообщества.

С программой Кейс-зоны 2020 Российского инвестиционного форума можно ознакомиться в соответствующем разделе сайта.

Открыт прием заявок на презентацию инвестиционных проектов в рамках питч-сессий Кейс-зоны – 2020.

Подать заявку для рассмотрения можно до 26 января 2020 г., заполнив специальную форму :


ПОДАТЬ ЗАЯВКУ


За дополнительной информацией о возможностях участия, пожалуйста, обращайтесь:

Шустикова Анна,
Дирекция выставочных проектов
 anna.shustikova@roscongress.org


ИТОГИ РАБОТЫ КЕЙС-ЗОНЫ В 2019 ГОДУ

В 2019 году Кейс-зону Форума посетили около 1000 участников, в работе деловой программы Кейс-зоны приняли участие более 100 спикеров и экспертов, представлены 11 инвестиционных проектов в таких отраслях экономики, как ТЭК, промышленность, инфраструктура, высокие технологии в медицине, государственно-частное партнерство и туризм, при этом 2 проекта нашли своих потенциальных инвесторов непосредственно на площадке Кейс-зоны, эксперты рейтингового агентства «Эксперт РА» впервые представили карту экономического здоровья регионов, на которой отражены конкурентные преимущества в контексте возможностей и преференций для инвесторов, также состоялись встречи с главами субъектов РФ в формате открытого диалога и диспут лидеров инвестиционного сообщества по трендам 2019 года.

С программой Кейс-зоны 2019 можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

Учитывая Ваши пожелания, в 2020 году Фонд Росконгресс планирует сделать деловую программу Кейс-зоны еще более насыщенной и полезной для участников и партнеров, которые хотят качественно расширить свое присутствие на Российском инвестиционном форуме.