Become a partner


The Partner of the Forum is a prestigious status that is granted to successful companies, recognized by business community members. Partner status offers the most effective opportunities for promoting business at the Russian Investment Forum.

What a partner receives
  1. Unique formats for participation in the business programme, including the opportunity to organize a business event, presentation, or press conference at the Forum
  2. An audience of more than 4,500 people, including the members of the Government, heads of the regions of the Russian Federation, and senior executives of leading companies
  3. Information support that will maximize your company’s exposure at the Forum
  4. The opportunity to invite your business partners to the Forum and your business events
  5. A personal manager from the Roscongress Foundation

General Partner
of the Russian Investment Forum
General Partner of the Forum is a prestigious status, granted to major companies who are acknowledged business leaders. It affords an opportunity to enjoy priority access to all business programme events; to secure coverage by leading Russian and foreign media; to set up exclusive business networking areas; to develop and hold events as part of the Forum’s business and cultural programmes; and to present new projects, brands, and services to the Forum’s unique audience in the most accessible format possible.

Official Partner
of the Russian Investment Forum
The Official Partner of the Forum is a key participant in the event and has a wide array of tools at their disposal for promoting their business. These include an exhibition space for presenting investment projects; the opportunity to organize business events, presentations, or press conferences during the Forum; involvement of the company’s management in business programme discussions; and advertising space at the Forum and in all printed materials.

Organization Partner
of the Russian Investment Forum
Contributing to the organization of the Forum gives companies fantastic promotional opportunities, since they may distribute and offer their own products, and provide services to event participants. As an additional option, companies have the opportunity to acquire a space where they can erect a branded stand, to include a business networking area and catering services.

Business Programme Partner
of the Russian Investment Forum
The Business Programme Partner shares the Forum’s ideological outlook, and will be able to offer original and comprehensive analysis of the themes included in the business programme. Speakers from the partner company will enjoy priority status at events on the Forum’s business programme.

Case Zone Organization Partner
of the Russian Investment Forum
The Case Zone is a special communications area in the centre of the exhibition hall for conducting educational events and analysing business projects. The Case Zone Organization Partner is an active participant in the business community, who sets innovative trends and helps to spread successful business practices.

Governors’ Club Partner
of the Russian Investment Forum
The Governors’ Club Partner attracts particular interest from the leaders of the country’s regions. This format is especially relevant to companies with a wide range of interests in Russia’s regions, which have a good understanding of the regions’ specific qualities, and which help to strengthen mutually beneficial relationships between local authorities and the business community.

Cultural and Sporting Programme Partner
of the Russian Investment Forum
Cultural and sporting events at the Forum provide a wonderful opportunity to boost the image of companies in the eyes of their partners and colleagues, and to establish the strongest possible business contacts through networking in informal and pleasant surroundings


 

Contact information

If you are interested in becoming a partner of the Russian Investment Form, please contact us by e-mail at
Partners@roscongress.org or complete an application and we will contact you as soon as possible


Become a partner

Стать партнером


Партнер Форума — это престижный статус, который предоставляется успешным компаниям, признанным участникам бизнес-сообщества. Статус партнера открывает самые эффективные возможности по продвижению бизнеса на площадке Российского инвестиционного форума.

Что получает партнер:
  1. Уникальные форматы участия в деловой программе, включая возможность организовать в рамках Форума деловое мероприятие, презентацию или пресс-конференцию

  2. Аудиторию свыше 4500 человек, среди которых члены Правительства, главы субъектов Российской Федерации и первые лица ведущих компаний
  3. Информационную поддержку, которая сделает участие вашей компании в Форуме максимально заметным
  4. Возможность пригласить деловых партнеров на Форум и на деловые мероприятия компании, проходящие в его рамках
  5. Персонального менеджера со стороны Фонда «Росконгресс»

Генеральный партнер
Российского инвестиционного форума
Генеральный партнер Форума — это престижный статус, который предоставляется крупнейшим компаниям — признанным лидерам бизнеса. Это возможность принимать участие во всех мероприятиях деловой программы на приоритетной основе; получать информационную поддержку от ведущих российских и иностранных СМИ; организовывать собственные зоны делового общения; формировать и проводить мероприятия в рамках деловой и культурной программы Форума; представлять новые проекты, бренды и услуги уникальной аудитории Форума в максимально комфортном формате. 

Официальный партнер
Российского инвестиционного форума
Официальный партнер Форума является ключевым участником мероприятия и обладает широким набором инструментов для продвижения своего бизнеса. Среди них выставочная площадь для демонстрации инвестиционных проектов; возможность организовать в рамках Форума деловое мероприятие, презентацию или пресс-конференцию; участие руководства компании в дискуссиях деловой программы; реклама на площадке и во всех полиграфических материалах Форума.

Партнер по организации 
Российского инвестиционного форума
Содействие в организации Форума дает компании прекрасные возможности для продвижения благодаря размещению и предоставлению своей продукции, оказанию услуг участникам мероприятия. В качестве дополнительной опции предусмотрена возможность выделения площади под застройку брендированного стенда с зоной делового общения и оказания кейтеринг-услуг.  

Партнер по деловой программе 
Российского инвестиционного форума
Партнер по деловой программе является идеологическим единомышленником Форума, способным предложить оригинальный и глубокий анализ тем, включенных в его деловую программу. Спикеры компании-партнера получают возможность принимать участие в мероприятиях деловой программы Форума на приоритетной основе.  

Партнер по организации case-зоны 
Российского инвестиционного форума
Case-зона — это специальная коммуникационная площадка в центре выставочного павильона для проведения образовательных мероприятий и анализа бизнес-проектов. Статус партнера сase-зоны позиционирует компанию как активного участника делового сообщества, который задает инновационные тренды и стимулирует распространение успешных бизнес-практик. 

Партнер Гостиной губернатора
Российского инвестиционного форума
Партнер Гостиной губернатора привлекает особое внимание со стороны руководителей регионов. Подобный формат партнерства особенно актуален для компаний, которые имеют широкий круг интересов в регионах России, глубоко понимают их специфику и способствуют укреплению взаимовыгодных отношений между местными властями и деловым сообществом. 

Партнер культурной и спортивной программы 
Российского инвестиционного форума 
Культурные и спортивные мероприятия Форума являются прекрасной возможностью укрепить имидж компании в глазах партнеров и коллег, а также установить максимально доверительные деловые контакты в процессе общения в неформальной, располагающей обстановке



Контакты

Если вас заинтересовала возможность стать партнером Российского инвестиционного форума, вы можете написать нам на электронную почту
Partners@roscongress.org или заполнить заявку, и мы в ближайшее время свяжемся с вами.

Стать партнером